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Showing posts with label Blogging Tips. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Blogging Tips. Show all posts

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Change the Title Tags in Blogger for More Search Engine Optimization

By default Blogger displays the blog title first, followed by the name of the post. As you might notice this is not good when it comes to SEO. It's important for the name of the post to come before the name of your blog, especially when it comes to google search results. Learn how to make your post title show up first so that you can reel in more traffic from the search engines.

Why Change the Titles?
It's quite important to have the Post Title + Blog Title arranged accordingly because this is how you would want your blog to be displayed on google's search results. This way more people will click on

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Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Are You a Blog Addict?


Are you a blog addict? If you answer yes, you did found something worth your time and effort. Most people say blogging is an art, a way of expressing yourself, thoughts, and feelings. Others say, its a new way of communicating or conveying your thoughts to others. The majority also say that blogging is an income generating activity. Maybe, these are the reasons why you are hooked into it.

Blog, according to Wikipedia, is a type of website usually maintained by an individual with regular entries of commentary, descriptions of events, or other material such as graphics or video. Some bloggers fill their blogs with comments about any topics – whether about events, politics and just anything under the sun. Some individuals made their blog to function as online diaries. Some others focuses on art – poems, photographs, sketches, videos, and music. But this individuals who maintain it sometimes get hooked that they wrote anything and everything they can think of, and posts blogs depending on what they think and feel at the moment.



Blogging is a new way of expressing oneself, thoughts and feelings. Gone are the days where only good writers can make books or novels to express their selves, because even a young adult now a days are into blogging where they express there opinions and experiences spontaneously and freely. The generations who got hooked into this stuff is getting younger and younger. We’ll never know it would be part of a curriculum in elementary in the near future.


Another good thing about blogging is that it is a way of communicating with others. With your thoughts expressed in blogs, you conveyed a message where people can react through comments. Others may like what you wrote and re-post them, while others may not. But what you wrote may, in one way or another, be beneficial to your readers. Others may find your blogs unhelpful as of the moment, but in the long run, as time and need arises, your readers will still, even in the littlest use, benefit from it.


The good thing here is you still communicated with them and you intended to impart your thoughts and ideas with them through your blogs. You may want to influence your readers through your words of encouragement but even if you can’t, even if your readers won’t agree with what you wrote, what is important is you shared something, you gave out ideas and you made it known loud and clear.



Writers are truly blessed. They are being paid for what they enjoy doing most. True to blogging, it has been a source of gaining revenues now a days. Some people earn a lot of money on this, others made it their profession by monetizing their blogs even those personal ones. Bloggers, not only earn money, but also knowledge from other blogs and articles they have and they will still read.

Both the bloggers and their readers will learn from blogging and reading blogs. What disadvantages could you get from blogging? None. Blogging is indeed a good addiction.

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Tuesday, April 6, 2010

What To Do With a Messy Page


Who wants to see a very messy page? Most likely, no one wants. Definitely, readers want to see a dense page not because of the content of the sidebar, but rather, because of the substance of the posts. So make sure thatyour blog looks tidy in every way. To get into attracting more readers into following your blog, start cleaning it. Let them see the professionalism beyond the uniqueness of your page.


To get into it, here are 3 easy ways to cleaning up your page.

Be specific.

Surely, blog readers don't want to go over a blog with an undefined topic, right? They want to know what sort of topic they would probably be reading or else they would just get totally confused over whatyour blog is all about and end up closing your page and never ever come back again. You don't want that, don’t  you? So GET SPECIFIC. Define your blog, make sure your topics are on the range of your blog definition. And then by that, soon enough, you'll get readers interested on your blog. You definitely will be able to get followers engrossed on it sooner or later.

Be organized.

When you get specific, certainly, you'll be getting several topics related to one another. What do you do about them? Well, there are two ways to get these topics get to be linked to. You can categorize them. You can think of categories as a filing system and each category is one file case. Be sure to name each category the right keyword for the things you will be putting into it. But then every category can be very vast. So for you to be very organized, tag your every post with the appropriate label. You may think of tagging and categorizing as the same thing. But they are not. You can visualize tagging as small and veryspecific sections on your file cases. But be sure to recycle you tags, don't use varying tags or else it would be useless. Use them for every topic you think is related to them. By that you'll get to link related topics and be organized as well.

Be sensible.

Bloggers wants to earn extra money for what they are doing, even if it turned out just to be a hobby. That is why we see ads on any part of the page. But you have to remember that thesereaders aren't visiting your site for the ads. Rather, they want the main content of your blog, that is, your posts. So don't upset your readers . Don't make them think that you are only after of the money you will be earning for every clicks and every page visit you'll be getting. Minimize your ads sections. Donate be hungry over money. Don't make them look like these ad sections overrule your posts or you end up loosing yourreaders.

So don't waste time, clean up your page now. GET SPECIFIC, ORGANIZED, AND SENSIBLE. Convince your readers with the substance of your page.

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Saturday, March 20, 2010

How To Launch A Blog On Blogger Platform


Creating a blog on blogger platform is a matter of minutes. Anyone can create it very easily by following some simple steps. If you are planning to launch a professional blog on blogger platform, some things need to be taken into consideration before you create a blog. It will not only help you in creating a unique, clean and crawler friendly blog, but at the same time it will also save you from messing it up, if you do not plan from the very beginning.

How To Start?

I would strongly suggest you to go for a customized domain for your blogger blog. It gives professional look and feel to the visitor. Once you have chosen the niche of your blog, it's time to look for a good domain name.

Choosing a good domain name is not an easy task and requires some brainstorming. Configuring and integrating your own domain with blogger blog is not difficult at all. Add the following host record in your domain hosting control panel.


HOSTNAME        IP ADDRESS/URL              RECORD TYPE

    www            ghs.google.com.                      CNAME (alias)
     @        http://www.yourdomain.com/         URL Redirect

Once you have added these records, go to your blogger dashboard and click Settings tab, then go to Publishing subtab. Click the Custom Domain link and follow the simple procedure to add your domain URL and click ok. Once it is done, it may take from 1 to 3 days before the DNS records of your domain are cached all over the world in domain name servers. You can also see blogger help of configuring custom domain with blogger.

Choose a good theme

The next step is to choose a good theme for your blog. There are hundreds of blogger templates to choose from, and depending on the niche of your blog, you may choose a specific type of template. Do not go for bright, multicolored and fancy themes.

Tweaking the theme

Almost every template needs some customization as per bloggers requirements. Designing a good landing page from your chosen template is not difficult at all. All it requires is a bit of CSS editing and some add-on widgets. With simple CSS tricks you can make your blog posts more spicy and attractive.

Initial setup

Once your theme is tweaked as per your needs, start building the core pages of your blog. Do not straight away start posting. First create Archives, Contact and About pages with old timestamps, and place a link for each page in navigation menu. It is always advisable to make these important pages beforehand, because any new post on blogger always comes in recent posts. If you will try to make them later, they will appear in recent posts. You can use Disqus commenting system for your blog, as it supports multi-threaded conversations, video comments and standard track backs. A Wordpress style contact form is must for Contact page. Blogger currently has no option to create such form, but you can use Kontactr, to create a customized contact form. Install at least two web analytics script in your blog template, because in case one of the services fails still you can get the traffic data from the other one. Of course Google Analytics should be one of them, the other one can be Sitemeter or Woopra. Both are excellent web analytic services and I use all three of them for my blog. Do not forget to put a search box in the navigation bar. Here is the code.

Building on foundation

Once initial setup is complete, you can start posting on your blog. The first 25-30 posts on your blog matters the most. Make good long posts and put the cream in these posts. Populate the Popular Posts section with selective hand picked posts.

Monetization strategy

After all the hard work, its time to monetize your blog. There are many approaches to that, and you have to choose the best one for your blog. I would strongly suggest leaving home page free from ads. If your new blog's home page is stuffed with ads, it may annoy the visitor and you may loose your valuable subscriber. Some 125x125 ads in the sidebar are fine, but avoid ads between posts on home page of your blog. Only when the visitor clicks the individual post, ads should be placed in the body of post.

Posting structure and frequency

Every blogger has it's own approach in building a post, still there are some common traits in every good blog post. Often novice bloggers take some time to come up with a definite pattern and structure for their posts. Whatever your approach is, stick to your style for uniformity in your blog posts. If you have time constraints, I would suggest you to publish at least two good long posts per week.

Blog Promotion

Unless you do not tell the world, no one is going to see the gem you have polished. Blog directory submissions and RSS feed submissions is must for any blog to grab attention in the blogosphere. You can submit your blog and its feed in most popular blog directories and feed syndication services. Another good way to promote your blog is popular social bookmarking services

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Friday, March 5, 2010

Optimizing Your Website Brings Traffic

If you want your website or blog to get good traffic, you need to apply some Search Engine Optimization tricks to entice the search engine spiders to visit your site and rank it highly in the results pages.

Many people avoid using SEO techniques because they think SEO is complicated and difficult. SEO can be complicated and is often best left to professionals. However, you can take a few simple steps to greatly increase traffic toyour site.


The first step in optimization is keyword research. Keyword research is an easy process, although it can be a bit time consuming. Thanks to several online tools like Wordtracker or the Google Keyword tool, you can find keywords yourself and begin using them inyour site content. Start by typing in a word or short phrase that best describes your business service or features. If you are selling auto parts, for example, type in “auto parts” and let the keyword tool go to work. It will show you how often the word is searched for on a regular basis. It will also provide a list of similar keywords used in website searches.

The next step in choosing keywords to optimize your site is to choose the top five or so keywords and run a Google search on them to determine how much competition there is for each one. If a keyword is searched for 1,000 times a day, but there are 2,000,000 websites in the search engine results for that particular word, you may want to consider a different keyword without quite so much competition. By creating more precise keyword phrases, you can whittle down the search competition.

Once you have your list narrowed down to about five keywords, it is time to start using them strategically on your website or blog. For instance, an ideal use of a keyword is in your domain name, but many businesses have already established a domain name and cannot easily change it. You do have other options to use your keywords There are several other places you can add your keywords to help optimizeyour website for the search engines.

The search engine spiders will check you title first, so use your keywords in your website title and page titles as often as you can. Headings and subheads are other great places for your keywords to be noticed when your site is scanned. Using keywords in these two places will increase your visibility in the search engine results. However, because the rules the search engines use to comb sites change on a very frequent basis, it can be difficult to keep up with these changes. For many business owners, hiring a company specializing in Search Engine Optimization is the best route to get their websites ranked quickly and frequently on the results pages of the popular search engines.

Debbie Dragon is a freelance writer providing articles for Trace Media – a New York seo company specializing in getting websites up, and making sure they perform to their full potential.

Edward Roberts Jr. is a owner of GlobeTourGuide, a tourist destinations blog who managed to appear his blog on first page of Google and Yahoo search.

How about you? How do you manage your website's traffic?

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Sunday, February 28, 2010

Why Choose Niche Marketing Over Mass Marketing?


Previously we have defined niche marketing and discussed about using it in getting specific on your blog. Now, have you ever been asking yourself on why and is it really important that you should define your niche and why and is it really important that you should know your perspective costumers?


Well then I’ve researched about the importance of niche marketing and saw several similar tips some marketing guides are suggesting which I think are very reasonable on why you should prefer niche marketing rather than mass marketing.

Here are few of the reasons why you should prefer niche marketing rather than mass marketing:

1. Minimizes Advertising Budget

It is apparent that if you know who you are marketing to, you certainly will be able to use your budget wisely to those who are likely to be your costumers, and in blogging, your viewers. Take it this way; your product includes engineering books. Are you going to market that to everyone? Is it sensible to try to advertise your books to everyone? Is it sensible to spend money advertising your products to no one in particular? Definitely not! If you go massive, how many percent of the population you aremarketing are interested in engineering? A little I guess. Then, you should be reasonable enough to advertise only in this small part of the bigger market since most likely; they are the ones who are going to be your potential costumers.

Focusing on people who are likely to buy from you means minimizing your allotted budget. BUT at the same time it means maximizing the chance of selling since you have targeted to a niche who would be interested in buying an engineering book.

2. Easier way of Making Your Website Special.
If you have defined your niche market, then it would be easier for you to develop your website in a way that would meet the needs of your probable costumers. Your site would be narrowed down to topics and solutions which would be of great interest for your costumers. You will be able to have more time in makingyour site stand up in the group of similar sites offering the same product, the same services, the same information, etc. You will be able to think of ways in whichyour site will have more big, sensible, and welcoming offers.

3. Develops Stronger Customer Relationship
When you only have a small number of costumers, you have a big chance of having stronger customer relationship. Why? It is simply because you can easily define their needs. You can definitely meet those needs by sending useful newsletters, replying to their emails and requests, and providing them what they need. Tending in their needs will eventually develop a sense of trust within customer-marketer/advertiser/seller relationship and eventually they become your loyal costumers.

With these reasons in mind, you would deeply think of whether to enter niche marketing or stick to mass marketing. Yet, you may still think about your profit. With niche marketing you probably will worry about less traffic and even fewer sales. But take a few minutes and think over this statement Mila Sidman the Editor of Internet Based oms had left for her readers, “Even if your potential traffic numbers were to a bit lower…isn’t it better to have a small audience of captivated visitors than a large audience of half interested ones?”

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Tuesday, February 23, 2010

How To Get Direct Advertisements For Your Blog


About a decade back, nobody thought that blogs would transform from a personal diary to full-fledged money making websites. Blog monetization strategies have undergone several transitions during these years, and bloggers have tons of monetization options at their disposal. One of the options is 'Direct Advertisements'. Interestingly, large number of bloggers does not use this option for many reasons. Let's try to understand the dynamics of direct advertising and the methods to grab direct advertisement deals.

If you own a blog with decent traffic (at least 500-1000 unique visits/day) and are planning to monetize it, direct advertising is an excellent option for you. Quality content and good traffic are two most important prerequisites before pitching for direct advertising.

Advantages of Direct Advertising

Cuts out the middleman - Almost every blogger who has monetized his/her blog is familiar with PPC (pay-per-click) ads served by popular 3rd party advertising networks. Since they act as a middleman between the advertiser and the publisher, they take a good share of revenue. On the other hand, getting direct ads from advertisers removes the middleman and you as a publisher get full incentive for your service.

More choice on type of ads - You can offer almost any type of ad format for the advertisers. With 3rd party advertisements, you have limited choices with some predefined standard ad formats. Through direct advertising you can offer a wide array of ad formats with much more flexible ad placements. Following are some popular ad types used by bloggers.

1. Banners (Animated/Static)
2. Text Links
3. RSS Ads
4. Newsletter Ads
5. Site Reviews
6. Audio/Video Ads

When you are in complete control of your ads, advertisers gets more variety to choose from that suits his business demands.

Flexible payment options - Another advantage is acceptance of payment in multiple ways. If an advertiser is not willing to pay by one method you can opt for the second. Normally, bloggers prefer wire transfer or Paypal as the best method to get payments from advertisers. Still, if an advertiser chooses any other payment medium you can be flexible and can go ahead with that option without any chance of losing the deal.

Long-term relationships - More than often, bloggers develop long term relationships with advertisers who are satisfied with their service. This not only opens the door for consistent stream of income from these advertisers, but also increases the probability of grabbing more advertising deals through referrals of these satisfied advertisers.

Flexible pricing - Since you are in complete control of your ad inventory, you can exercise extreme flexibility while quoting price of different types of ads to grab virtually every advertising deal that comes in your way.

Builds Credibility - A blog that gets consistent direct advertisement deals automatically builds it's credibility and is seen as an authority in it's niche.

Disadvantages of Direct Advertising

Difficulty in finding advertisers - Initially, a lot of effort goes in finding advertisers for your blog. Sometimes, it may take considerable time before any such deal is finalized. Once you start getting the deals, things become easier though you still have to move your legs aggressively to clinch new deals.

Time consumption - Keeping track of ad inventory, negotiating deals with advertisers, keeping track of payments and time deadlines consumes lot of precious time. If you have multiple blogs that are updated daily, things can become more difficult as considerable part of your blogging schedule is spent in maintaining your ad inventory and in finding new advertising deals.

Disputes - Sometimes, an advertiser is not satisfied with the results and may nullify the agreement from his end demanding refund of his payment. This can also lead to negative feedback to other advertisers in the pool.

Preparations For Getting Direct Advertising

Before you decide to approach advertisers, you must do some very important preparations to increase the probability of clinching your first direct advertising deal.

Create a dedicated advertising page - An advertising page concentrates all the necessary information needed to convince potential advertisers (kind of a portfolio of your blog). This page tabulates the most important statistics about your blog. In simple words, this page gives all the reasons why advertisers should choose your blog for advertising.

Following are some of the essential ingredients of a typical advertising page.

About your blog section - This section gives a brief introduction about your blog. What it's all about, it's niche, target audience and the purpose of its existence (reader's perspective).

Traffic statistics - The most important part of advertising page. Give all the important data related to your blog traffic to convince the potential advertisers. Following are some major blog statistics that are commonly used by bloggers in their advertising page.

1. Page Views (per day/ per month)
2. Unique Visits (per day/ per month)
3. Alexa/Compete and Similar Services Ranks
4. Number of Feed Subscribers
5. Demographic Data (V. Imp)

Some advertisers don't give much importance to Alexa and similar ranks but others do take them into consideration, so its better to include them in your traffic statistics section. Similarly, providing concentrated demographic data increase the chances of getting advertising deals.

Available Ad Slots - In this section the available ad inventory is showcased. This includes each ad type, their format, their exact placement and the number of such slots available for any location. To give a clearer picture you must supplement this section with appropriate snapshots of ads placed in a particular location.

Now here comes the tricky part. What about pricing of ads? Should we straightaway quote the price of each available ad slot? Well, I would strongly suggest you to keep your cards closed. Let the advertiser contact you with relevant details and then you can play your cards according to the situation. Ask for advertiser's website address when he first contacts you. This way you can visit their web site and can get fair idea about their budget and purchasing power. Through this approach, you create an opportunity for yourself to assess the situation and then create a flexible pricing plan. If you publicly display your ad prices, websites with considerably low budget may not approach you and big websites may grab it in much lesser rate then they were willing to pay earlier.

Testimonials - Great marketers use their customers feedback to promote their products. Same rule applies here. Get some testimonials from your satisfied advertisers and prominently display them on your advertising page. This builds your credibility and shows your track record of giving excellent advertising services. Apart from publishing the plain testimonial statement, you can further replenish it by including thumbnail image of the person with his/her designation.

Calculating Advertising Prices

Often newbies are in dilemma about setting the correct price for their advertisements. Sometimes, they fear that quoting a high price can result in loss of advertising deal, while quoting less will be like giving their real estate in pennies. How to overcome this situation and how to correctly calculate the prices for your ad inventory? Here are some basic guidelines to calculate ad prices.

Image Vs Text Ads - Normally image ads are always priced high than text ads. The CTR (click-through ratio) of image ads is much higher than text ads and hence this pricing difference.

Size Does Matter - Larger the size of the banner, higher the price is. If your 125x125 image banner is priced at $30/month, a 250x250 banner should be priced at 4 x 30 = $120/month.

Placement - If the advertisement appears above the fold (area visible without the need of scrolling), it is priced much higher than those ads that appear below the fold. If an ad is going to appear in the footer, it's price will be considerably low than that placed in the header of your blog.

Pricing Model - There are two popular pricing models for advertisements. The CPM (cost per thousand impressions) model and CPA (cost per action) model. The CPM model is the preferred way to calculate ad prices and is widely accepted model throughout blogosphere. In this model, a fixed amount is paid for every 1000 page views, simple. But how would you calculate the right price for a particular ad in this model? Here are some ways to do it.

The best way to get the correct value of an ad is to check public ad inventories and see their CPM rate. Login to your Adsense account and go to advanced reports to view the CPM rate for a particular ad. Take at least month long data to get the clear picture, though a long-range data will give much more accurate rate. Let's suppose you get a CPM rate of $1.20 from the report. Now according to your assessment of the purchasing power of the advertiser you can increase or decrease this rate. A low budget advertiser can be offered a rate of $1.00 or $0.80, while a big web site can be asked for a CPM rate of $1.50.

Let's assume that the deal is finalized with a rate of $1.50 CPM. How the monthly rate will be calculated? Suppose your blog generates 5000 page views per day. This amounts to 30 x 5000 = 150000 page views per month. So, at this rate the price of the ad will be (150000 / 1000) * 1.50 = $225/month.

Daniel Scocco has written an excellent article about calculating ad prices for your advertising space. If you are still in dilemma, you can also ask an expert to assess your blog's worth.

Finding the Advertisers

Now comes the real tough part (at least for newbies) of finding advertisers for your blog. There are many ways to do it.

Visit Marketplaces - There are several popular forums and discussion boards where advertisers and publishers meet solely for the purpose of finding and negotiating advertising deals. You can visit Digital Point - Buy, Sell or Trade Forum, SitePoint Marketplace and Webmaster World Commercial Exchange Forum to find advertisers for your blog.

Check Competitor's blogs - Visit popular blogs related to your blog's niche and see who is advertising on these blogs. This is a good source of creating a list of potential advertisers. Since they are already advertising on a blog related to your blog's niche, a chance of clinching a deal from these advertisers is more likely to happen.

Check public ad inventories - Some 3rd party advertising networks give public access to their inventory to account holders. Sign-up for these ad networks and browse their ad inventory. Again, filter out advertisers related to your blog's niche. Here not only you can get a list of potential advertisers but can also get a fair idea about how much they are willing to pay.

Write a blog post about it - This is one more way to attract advertisers. Write a blog post explicitly stating that your blog is now open for direct advertising.

Search engines - And last but not the least is search engines. Type in relevant keywords and visit the web sites. Check their contact page and create a list of potential advertisers.

How To Approach Potential Advertisers

Once you have the list of potential advertisers in your hand, its time to contact them inviting to advertise on your blog.

Write a mail giving your brief introduction. State your purpose of writing in brief. To speed up the process give your phone number and messenger id. Attach the media kit/rate card showcasing various advertising options available on your blog. It's somewhat similar to mobile version of your 'Advertise' page. However, this document must contain detailed pricing of every ad type. You must also quote discounted prices for long-term deals. One more convincing methodology is to give limited period read-only access to Google Analytics dashboard to verify your traffic claims for long-term deals (6 months or more). This offer increases the confidence of advertiser and the probability of negotiating a deal also increases.

If this is your first advertising deal, be ready to be flexible enough while negotiating pricing of your ads. Remember, your first deal will open the door for more such deals.

What Else I Have Missed?

I would like to know your experiences in maintaining independent ad inventories and your approach towards grabbing such advertising deals.

Click Here to Read More..

Monday, February 15, 2010

Instructions for changing template for New bloggers


Here are the easy steps made only for new bloggers or beginners.

1. Download a five column template of you choice and extract the xml file from the archive ( Double click on the downloaded rar file and then drag it to desktop or another folder ) .

2. From Dashboard click on Template tab and then Edit Html sub tab.

3. Back up your existing template and widget data.

4. In the “Upload a template from a file on your hard drive”, browse the extracted
xml file and press Upload.

5. Message in red will appear alerting you that “Widgets are about to be deleted” .
You will be also asked to confirm the deleting of existing widgets. If you have already followed section 3. then press Confirm and Save.

6. You are done . Now go to Page Element sub tab and reset your widgets !

Yes, it’s that easy… !

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Monday, February 1, 2010

Tips for new bloggers


If you write only for yourself or people that know you and your blog, it’s ok to just post your content. But if you wish to reach readers that may not known to you, follow these –

Copy your blog address and with that make searches in all major search engines. First time you may see that they haven’t indexed you blog. But as you do query, search engines will come to see what is in your blog so that they can show it later when other people will search topics , relevant to your published contents.

Do not ever publish anything only to test in your blog. Why ? Search engine may index that useless pages. Sometimes these kind of test posts with nothing, can be shown at an upper position than that of your original content pages. To test all your settings set a test blog and play there. After you finish apply the changes to your original blog. Again, before posting, check whether your post title is ok or not. Because blogspot will take the first segment of the post tile to make the post page url.

Try to guess or use tools to know, from which reign majority of your blog readers come . If they are from a reign where provided internet connections are too slow, you should not load your blog with heavy contents like – numerous long posts on main page, high quality images, heavy flash files and unusual scripts. Longer loading time may force your readers to leave your blog.

Let other know about what you are writing. How? By sending 100 of mails to unknown addresses? No. Search blogs of your interest. Go there. Leave your comment along with your blog address. Those bloggers, even some of their readers may get back to your blog. If possible leave a relevant question there, so that a blogger feel interest to visit your blog before answering.

Join different communities and forums. Publish your blog address there.

When you are preparing to write something, think about the words that best present the subject matter. Put those words relevantly into the title of your post.

Try to do post regularly if possible.

Put your blog address whenever you mail someone.

Try to keep pace with latest buzzes and publish them before some other do so before you.

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Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Tips in Optimizing your Website/Blog


Blogosphere is getting bigger and bigger each day. According to David Sifrey’s alert on The State of the Blogosphere 2007 report, Technorati is now following over 70 million weblogs, and around 120,000 new weblogs being created worldwide each day, approximately 1.4 blogs/ second is created every day! Thinking that the report is dated 2007, blogosphere is really huge now.

If you are a blogger, you would be worrying about how would you makeyour blog stand out with a huge number of blogs published every day. With this info you’ve got in your head, you surely will ask yourself on what to do so thatyour blog would get the attention of active blog followers out there. You might think of it as a big task for you. But hold that thought out, there are a lot of tactics available for you. You just have to scan through several tips, apply those tips onyour blog, if you think they will best help you, and then, voila! You’ll be good to go.

I’ve browsed over some websites offering guides for bloggers out there who wants their blog hit the top rank and collected some of their tips which I find is very helpful. And here is the list of very helpful tips you might find helpful foryour blog: 

Comments and Trackbacks. Make sure you allowed trackback pings to blogs you cite on your posts. Press releases distributed via PRweb will in turn link to your blog, so pay great attention to this. This is a great way for driving traffic. Also, don’t forget do leave comments on other blogs and useyour blog name in the field since your name will be linked to the blog url you’ve entered.

Post Often. Frequent posting means the more likely internet bots will stop by on a more regular basis and the more is the probability that your site would be added on their top ranks.

Ping Other Sites. Don’t forget to ping your new entries in sites such as technorati and Feedburner. Pinging let them know you have updated your site. Also, make sure you ping Google’s Blog Search for faster indexing in their blog search engine.

Manage Your Trackback & Comment Spam. These spams won’t do good to your site. So make sure you add a tool to manage both trackback and comment spams.

Use a Good URL Structure. Never use permalinks (www.yourblogsite.com/?p=123) which would not define your entry, instead use you entry title (www.yourblogsite.com/2007/01/01/blog_entry_title) so that bots can crawl on them easily.

Register your Domain for a Lengthy Period.Google looks over the length of your domain’s registration in ranking it. This is because many spam sites only have a short registrations. registeryour site on a lengthy period indicating that you are creating a site with a substance.

Make Sure It’s DOFOLLOW. When building a link, make sure the links are dofollow or else, they won’t count. Do follow links don’t have the rel=”nofollow” attribute on them. A list of dofollow blogs, dofollow bookmarking sites, dofollow social media, dofollow top commentators and free directories to make your link building much more convenient are made available for you so take some time to drop by on them.

Build Links From Relevant Websites. Ask yourself, “Is it better to get a few links from releveant websites than tons of link but from unrelated websites?”. If you answer YES, then get links from other blogs or websites related to your entry.

Use Keywords As Anchor Text. Anchor text is the text contained in a link. They link one “anchor” to another “anchor” in the World Wide Web. Make sure you use these anchor texts as your keywords of which you want to be found by search engines. And as much as possible, include these keywords inyour blog’s title tag and domain name.

Google Page Rank. “I know that some people will disagree with me but Google page rank still matters. Otherwise, Google should have just dissed out page rank as a factor in their search engine ranking algorithm.
Other than looking for relevant websites and using appropriate keywords as anchor text, it should be worth while to build links from dofollow and relevant websites with high Google page rank.” (5 Link Optimization Tips entry)

Less External Links, The Better. “When link building, choose to get links from websites with fewer external links on them. The more external links, the lesser the link juice you get. As a general rule, don’t build links fromwebsites with more than 100 external links on them.” ( 5 Link Optimization Tips entry)
These tips may be found important but still, nothing compares to the density of your contents. So take a good look at your entries, make sure they are quite reasonable and sensible to read. Balance content density and site optimization.

So how was it? :)

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Sunday, December 27, 2009

Mailing List Provider for Your Blog


As your website becomes more popular, more and more readers would want to get updated of all your posts. That’s what we, bloggers would always want after we have published our blog. We’ve always anticipated for the time that our blog be known by the public. And when that time comes we need to update our readers with everything new on the site. So what do we do? How do we update them when most of them don’t visit our site 24/7? Most of us know the answer; it’s through the aid of mailing list services. There are a lot of websites offering this service, but how do we know which one’s the best? It is either through the reviews the site is getting, by popularity of by own experience or probably some other way.

So I’ve made a list of some mailing list service provider which I have known so far and of which I think would be reliable.

Aweber is founded in 1998. They create email marketing software to aid small businesses in automating email follow-ups and newsletter deliveries. With Aweber, you can deliver timely email newsletters and offers with their Broadcast tools.
Their offer includes:
  • Creating and sending newsletters immediately or schedule them for later;
  • Splitting test messages to find the best offer or best subject line and tracking responses;
  • Tracking website clicks using own domain name without the unsightly click tracking links;
  • Automatically twitter your email newsletters; and
  • Over 100 pre-made templates to choose from, or use your own, or even create messages with their built-in editor.
They offer modest price which grows only with your success. Sign-up is only 1$ with a 30-days moneyback guarantee.

Bravenet. This website offers a lot of web tools. They have everything you need to host, design and spice up your website. They specialize in web tools so you can offer your guests the best user experience possible. Their newest tool available for you now is the mailing list service. Their features and benefits include:
  • Double opt-in. Confirmed subscriber registers are more secure from spam complaints.
  • Email notifications. You can get notifications when there are new subscribers to your mailing list.
  • HTML newsletters. They offer an HTML Builder for you to be able to create and send email from your mailing list.
  • Subscriber search. You can easily find subscribers by name or even by date.
  • Multiple templates. Many pre-built HTML email templates are available for you to choose from.
  • Full site integration. You can completely customize the mailing list subscriber box.
  • Easy installation. All you have to do is just copy the code into your website.
They offer a free service so you can now maintain a distribution mailing list with ease.

Your Mailing List Provider (YMLP). Created in 2002, YMLP is now one of the best mailing list providers. They offer both free version and Professional version for a modest price (3.75$/month) for you to choose from. They offer email newsletter builder with over 30 sample templates, newsletters are sent fast and professionally through YMLP’s mail servers.
Some of their free service includes:
  • Contacts of up to 1000 (professional version is unlimited)
  • Personalize newsletters with “mail merge”
  • Schedule newsletters
  • Unlimited image hosting
  • Send in any language
  • Redirect people back to your site
  • Automated list deduplication and clean-up
There are a lot more newsletter provider in the web for you to choose from. And these three I have listed are just a few. I hope even with just three of the best newsletter providers, you’ll be able to find one which would be best for you.

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Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Myths and Facts in Boosting Your Website Rank


We had tackled Alexa Rank in our previous post. We discussed its importance amidst it unknownness to people who doesn’t bother to even look out on the site’s rankings. We had mentioned that to monetizing bloggers, Alexa Rank is somewhat very useful. The higher our rank is the more chances of earning more. But how do we ensure that we get a high Alexa Rank? Well, here are some pointers straight from the official blog of Alexa.

The MYTHS
Some if not many bloggers who had been giving blogging tips had more or less gave tips which will not work at all. Yes, do not be misguided by these folks posting these tips who don’t even bother check, read, understand and learn the facts before babbling about get-rich-quick wheeze. Here are some of the myths you might find listed on some blog tips you might happen to stumble upon.

1. Put an Alexa Widget on Your Site.

Some say that putting an Alexa Widgets on your site would increase your site’s rank effectively. Is that so? NO! It just isn’t right. wouldn’t be that so pathetic? Alexa widget won’t do anything for your rank.

2. Have help from people who charge you to increase your rank.

There are a number of them on the web. Don’t be fooled by these people. They might have lured a number of bloggers who are so eager to earn high rankings. If you are already paying one of them, then you are just wasting your money on these jinx. Maybe they will. But apparently, they won’t do you any good. TheirAlexa rank will serve as a proof for you.

3. Pinging.

This can’t even be counted as a good tip. This is a crime. Imagine using a phone you don’t own without asking a permission from the real owner. It isn’t good right? It is bad actually. Or let’s say, you’ll live in a land owned by someone and you haven’t asked that someone that you will be living in his land. Wouldn’t you be called a squatter? That is absolutely a crime. And that is just the same as crawling into other sites you don’t own. You are a squatter of that site. Why use it when you don’t have the rights? So if you are already doing that, might as well just cut that act out. It isn’t right, and you are doing a crime.

These are just a few. And just a little warning to those newbies out there. Be cautious about your acts and the tips you would be following. Weigh things out. Know if they are right or wrong. Don’t easily be enchanted by their get-this-and-that-quick schemes.

The FACT
Well, Alexa Blog had long given this tip, and what did it says? Simple. Get more traffic for your blog. That would be the easiest and the truest tip you would ever find on any blog tips available on the net.
For you to be guided well on how you would be getting the rank you want, might as well just visit the Alexa Help System.

Thanks for your time.

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Friday, December 18, 2009

What To Do When Running Out Of Topic?


On part 1, we had dealt with how to come up with a good topic. And I really hope that you had found it somewhat helpful.


At times we love to write, we give our best. Why is that so? Basically it’s just because we aren’t just thinking about what we would be earning from what we write, but rather it is because we want to come up with something wonderful and useful to the community. This may not apply to everyone, but I can assure you that you will never regret it if you believe in this.

Well, there are times that you really cannot think of anything you could manage to talk about. It’s normal, and don’t worry about that. I had made a list in here for you to look at if you ever don’t really know what else to talk.

Now, these aren’t ready made topics for you. But rather, these are tips on how you would be able to come up of something. Probably a word or a thought would come up if you try these things. These are basic things and you might even find these things to be just from a man’s common sense.

1. Read.
Yes, reading greatly help. Because when you read, especially when you love what you read, you can really come-up with a thought about it. Perhaps you can write a review  or you can even write your personal reactions about it. It may even suggest you to write something related to it.

2. Ask questions.
Ask questions about anything you could find reasonably questionable. You can ask your self and even ask somebody else. When you ask yourself, try writing down what you think about your question. Work things out with your questions. When asking others choose the sensible questions. You can work that out and manage to ask follow-up questions. And then from that manage to go over the conversation you just had. Think about it and see if you can work it out into an essay or so.

3. Scan for Pictures.
You may have been taking for granted the pictures you have. But actually, you can use those pictures in generating a topic. Yes, because as I had said on my post about image hosting websites,
“As what they say, photographs aren’t just still images of memories and the world. It is far more than that. If you take a good look at every picture there is you’ll see that they aren’t just memories of events, places and people. It talks to the soul. Yes, if you’ll look at it more closely, you’ll certainly feel different emotions it employs. It is more than just an art. It is more than just a piece of paper. It is more than just a mere photograph of something.”
So reminisce with your old pictures even the new ones. You might find what you want to talk about in them.

4. Observe.
There are a lot to see around you. Don’t waste that. God had given you not just mere surroundings but rather a beauty in its own ways. Yes, just look around and you will see the beauty of the world. It will surely be able to suggest you something great.

There are a lot of topics to talk about. So don’t just stop on a dead end. You can always have a u-turn and then manage your way out of that road. You might even be surprised to see a lot of roads still waiting to be crossed.

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Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Few Tips to Make Money Online


The internet created a virtual community that has million and millions of people. Everyday a number of them are going online to search and surf the web. These people are either looking for answers on some important queries and others are looking for that job they have been waiting for. There are several roads to trod in order to get that job. Continue reading and see which one can work for you.


Tip #1: Get a freelance job through the internet!Jobs in the internet can be on a freelance basis. Well these jobs are said to augment present financial status. They can work as programmers, writers and graphic design.


Tip #2: Secondly you might consider, affiliate programming of which you create much traffic on the net and you make money by the number of visitors clicking the advertising banner.


Tip #3: you might take interest in advertising using the internet. With a couple of affiliated banners you will rake in a considerable amount of income as product owners will opt to advertise with you.


Tip #4: Write articles and blogs! The hottest means of making money online is exploring the writer in you. Article writing has been a fad lately with the demand from the local and international market for articles that are current and you will be makingmoney like a 9-5 employee does and sometimes it is more than the usual.


Tip #5: Domains are the hottest commodities online! Selling is one way of increasing your income. We are not talking about the selling of insurance plans and house for this matter. One better way of makingmoney online is through the selling of domain names and websites. If you have valuable possessions that you might want to sell, e-bay is the answer. You can post your items on sale and interested buyers can buy stuffs through this.

There are a lot of ways to make money online but you have to realize that there are risks included in this kind of living.

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Monday, December 7, 2009

List Of The Best Adsense Wordpress Plugins


Like it or not, many blogs survive thanks to Google AdSense – a fact that’s leading some to debate the use of ad blocking software. However, implementing and tweaking AdSense ads on a Wordpress (WordPress) blog can be tedious. We’ve gathered 17 Wordpress plugins which help you implement, control and overview AdSense ads on your blog.

Adsense Deluxe – probably the most popular and perhaps the best AdSense plugin out there, AdSense Deluxe lets you automatically insert ads (it works with Yahoo ads, too) into your posts or pages. Very configurable and yet simple to use. (at the time of this writing, the official link for this plugin is dead. Hopefully, it’s just temporary.)

AdSense Widget for Wordpress Sidebar – Add AdSense to your Wordpress sidebar in the form of a widget.

Shylock AdSense – another plugin for easy integration of AdSense ads into your blog; has an interesting feature that lets you set particular ads into blog posts which are more than X days old.

Adsense Injection – random Adsense injection into your blog.

AdMan – integrates ads directly inside your blog posts. Compatible with AdSense.

AdSense Manager – a fully featured AdSense manager. Use the latest version only, as older versions had some issues with the AdSense terms and conditions.

AdRotator – afraid of adblindness? AdRotator rotates (doh!) your AdSense ads, and combines them with other advertising programs.

AdSense Attachment – display extra content, like images, in a new page together with AdSense ads.

MightyAdsense – display AdSense ads without modifying the templates. Has a preview for ads in the Wordpress control panel.

Google Ad Wrap – show that pesky Google spider what content on your blog is really important.

Adsense Inline – another plugin that makes inserting AdSense into your blog posts really easy.

Adsense Beautifier – places images next to your AdSense ads, which should increase the clickthrough rate. Be very careful with this one, as there’s some controversy over whether this violates the AdSense T&C.

Author Adsense – split revenue between several blog authors on the same blog.

Author Adsense MU plugin – same as Author AdSense, only commercial and aimed only at Wordpress MU (Multi User) users.

AdSense Sharing Revenue and Earnings System – another revenue sharing plugin for AdSense on Wordpress. Also shows you your earnings in real time.

Adsense Earnings Wordpress Plugin – always be in control of your AdSense earnings, right from the Wordpress Admin panel.

WP-AdsenseProfit – another plugin that shows you your AdSense earnings in real time.

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Sunday, December 6, 2009

The Basics of Google Adsense


Google Adsense is a different affairs that can aftermath a lot of revenues over time if you are patient. Here is an overview of the basics of Google Adsense.

The Basics of Google Adsense

To accept the basics of Google Adsense, you aboriginal accept to accept Google Adwords. Adwords is a affairs breadth bodies can bid per bang to buy amplitude on platforms Google supports with advertisements. This includes the ads you see on the top and bottomward the appropriate cavalcade of after-effects aback you chase on Google.

Adsense is the aftereffect of a adroit little abstraction wherein Google about capital to aerate administration of Adwords. With Adsense, Google took the different access of absolution absolute sites abode assertive types of Adwords advertisements on their pages. This blazon of announcement is accepted aural the Adwords belvedere as contextual announcement and advertisers can opt out of it. Most do not.

The adorableness of Google Adsense is it creates added acquirement sources for sites. For instance, lets accept addition bids 60 cents in Adwords for the adjustment of their ads. A armpit again shows those ads through the Adsense program. Aback an ad is clicked by a being on that site, Google accuse the advertiser and splits the money with the armpit in question. The exact bulk of the breach is not provided by Google, but is accepted to reflect the affection of traffic, bang through ante and added aspects.

The Google Adsense affairs is abundantly simple to use. You assurance up through Google and, already approved, are able to baddest the architecture of ads you appetite to annual on the pages of your site. Google again anon generates a java script, which you archetype and adhesive into the html of your pages. You cannot change the code, but you can baddest any old breadth on your folio you want.

Once you accept amid the cipher and republished your site, it is time to sit aback and watch. Google provides stats aural your annual area. You can see basal bang and acquirement advice as able-bodied as account totals. Already you ability a absolute of $100 in revenues, Google will bang out a analysis to you. The analysis is issued added or beneath at the end of the ages afterward the one in which you hit the abracadabra $100 amount.

Obviously, there is added to Google Adsense if you appetite to accomplish a abounding business out of it, but this provides the basics of the game. You will be tempted to bang the links on your page. Don’t! Google will ban you from the program.

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Saturday, December 5, 2009

The Google Adwords Keyword Tool


If you want to run an effective Google Adwords campaign, you’ll find it necessary to learn to use the Google Adwords keyword tool. This handy little tool allows you to select keywords and establish how much you are willing to pay per click for ads that appear on web pages and search engine results pages that contain the identified keywords.

Choosing the right keywords is very important to your success in operating an Adwords campaign. You want to reach an audience that is likely to want and need your product or service so that, once they arrive at your website, they will convert to a sale or lead. Having people click on your ad does nothing but cost you money unless you maintain a high conversion rate.

When choosing the keyword or keywords that you want to target, keep in mind the keywords that your website is based upon. Those are, at least in part, the keywords you will want to select for advertising. However, you may have keywords on your website that are much broader than those that you want to use for your Adwords campaign. Whereas a person selling classic car parts online might use “auto parts” as a keyword on their website, it would certainly be a very bad choice for an Adword keyword. Driving traffic that are seeking auto parts for late model cars will simply leave the website as soon as they see what is offered and, since you choose the keyword, the click would still cost you money. Instead, focus on keywords that are very directly related to what you offer such as, in the case here, “classic car parts”, for example. That way, only those people searching for and visiting websites related to classic cars and parts for those cars will see your Adwords campaign.

The Google Adwords keyword tool allows you to add and remove keywords at any time you choose. You aren’t tied to using keywords that aren’t working for you for any specific length of time. If you find a keyword you have selected is working very poorly, go to the keyword tool and remove that keyword from your campaign. You might replace it with a better keyword, or simply drop the keyword and not replace it at all.
The greatest thing about Google Adwords is the flexibility. You can change anything about your campaign at any time you want. Keywords that prove effective can be changed to a higher price per click while those that offer little traffic can be changed or removed. Find keywords that drive traffic that converts and stick with those keywords.

A great alternative , even better than the google adwords tool is the new keyword elite which has more options and will give you the exact adwords pricing for each keyword and per search engine as well as competition, adsense high paying keywords and so on.

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Friday, December 4, 2009

How To Maximize Earnings from Adsense!


Before this I’ve wrote about Adsense Tips, How You Can Increase Your Adsense Revenue. You can read them all under Adsense Tips. And now, I’m going to share something about the ultimate secret in Adsense. Well, actually they are not secrets, they are just some common ideas and strategies that you need to know if you want to make money with Adsense. If you are serious and wanted to make serious cash in Adsense, then you must read this secret here. So let’s get started.

Well, if you wish to start your Adsense campaign, most of you will look into a hot market and start your website or blog about this market. However, this actually is not the best. Because for a hot market, the competition will definitely be higher and you need to put great effort in it to conquer that market. The best thing here to do is to diversify your market. Sounds familiar as you’re investing in a stock market. If you concentrate all your energy in just one market, fine, maybe one day you will reach the top of the market, but can you guarantee that hot market will keep on hot for the next few years? You can’t, it is hard to predict the future.

Therefore, if you want to make serious cash with Adsense, then you will need to work in many markets. Let’s say if you have 10 blogs out there, and each of them concentrate in different market, for example, Make Money Online, Dog’s Food, Places of Interest In Malaysia, etc, chances are, at least 2 or 3 of your blogs will make money with Adsense. You have to keep on diversify your market niche. Indeed that some markets are more profitable than others, but the main point here is not to focus in a good quality market, it is about quantity. So, the more you diversify your interest across the net, the more you are going to gain. Keyword and market research are still important, because they are the fundamental tools to help you make money online.

The quantity concept here is simple, since we cannot predict the future correctly every time, therefore, the best thing is we work with more opportunities. The more bait you have, the more fish will get lured by it. And this is what was suggested by the Adsense pro, We would put in another ten markets per week, and over time, by doing that, week after week, we eventually built a huge network of sites, in hundreds of different markets, all of them profitable. So this is the tips of the day, don’t put all your eggs in just a single bucket. Make your market larger is the key.

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Thursday, December 3, 2009

Few Ways For Easy Making Money Online


1) Google AdSense
It is getting more and more people like to make money with AdSense through a website. Creating an AdSense site is not difficult as there are a number of site builders allow people to build websites without programming knowledge and skills. To generate Adsense revenue from your website you need visitors. The more people visit your site, the higher your AdSense earning will be.

2) eBay Business
Have a lot of old stuff or unwanted things? Why not sell them on ebay and make some extra money. If you need to make more profit by selling a wide variety of products, here's how you can find products for reselling on ebay:
1) Buy from flea market.2) Deal with wholesaler or dropship wholesaler.

3) Virtual Assistance
If you like to have a work at home job, consider becoming a virtual assistance. A virtual assistance work at home for a company or a business. The tasks of virtual assistances may include data entry, administrative works, book keeping, handling customers enquiries, issuing bills and many more. The pay rate of virtual assistances usually anywhere between $5 to $50 per hour.

4) Blog
Blog is often being as a personal diary. You can write anything to your blog as long as the content is legal and ethical. So how to make money with a blog? Below are some of the ways:
1) Sell your own product using a blog.2) Promote affiliate programs on your blog.3) Host Google Ads and earn AdSense revenue.
Your success will depend on the popularity of your blog. The more reader read your blog, the more money you will make.

5) Affiliate Marketing
BusinessAffiliates make money by selling other people stuff. To generate sales, you need to drive potential buyers to your merchant's website. There are several methods you can use to send potential buyers to your merchant's site:
1) Open a Google AdWords account to advertise on Google.2) Build an opt-in subscriber list through a website or blog and promote your affiliate products to your subscribers.3) Article marketing.

6) Get Paid to Sign up Offers
Need an easy way of making money online? Join Treasuretrooper.com free and start earning cash by completing companies offers and building your downline. Most of the paid offers are available to US residents only. International members can still make money by referring new members.

7) Forex TradingIt is interesting to trade currencies. There are many technical tools you can use to form your own trading system and strategy. You can achieve high return month by month if your trading techniques consistently predict the market movement accurately. However forex investment involves high degree of risks. So it is not suitable for everyone. When trading forex, you should investment only the amount you afford to lose.

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Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Ways To Earn Money Online without a Website



1) Selling on eBay
eBay is the largest auction website in the world. eBay has been helping tons of people to own and operate a home-based or small business. Online entrepreneurs can start an ebay business with little initial capital and sell their products in eBay without spending money on advertising and promotion because ebay has done all the promotion works for the sellers. There are now more than 2 millions people visiting ebay everyday and many of them are potential buyers.

2) Completing Offers
There are many companies willing to pay people to sign up and try new offers. You can find these companies joining

Treasuretroopper.com- Free to join. Currently have over 300 offers in the database. Earning per offer ranks from $0.50 to $35.00 and most are available to US residents only.

3) Writing Articles
There are many webmasters need new and fresh articles for publishing on their websites and you can make money supplying articles to them. The pay usually more than $5.00 per article. Below are sites that contain freelance writing opportunities:
Guru.com
Digital Forum - Copywriting Section

4) Paid Survey
Taking paid survey is an old way to earn money online but it can be a great source of extra income. Yellowsurveys.com provides a long list of survey companies that will pay people (mostly US people) for completing surveys. You should join as many survey companies as possible to maximize the amount you can earn.

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